démons du chaos Index du Forum
démons du chaos Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

How To Set Default<Programs In Win-dows 7

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    démons du chaos Index du Forum -> démons du chaos -> Traité de paix
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
eleortalla

MessagePosté le: Sam 4 Juin - 20:54 (2016)    Sujet du message: How To Set Default<Programs In Win-dows 7 Répondre en citant

How To Set Default Programs In Windows 7 > bit.ly/1Pc1grd

How To Set Default Programs In Windows 7

ac186bab57
Share onFacebookGoogle+TwitterPrint Discover more: Productivity Tutorials Programs Windows About the Author: Ciprian Adrian Rusen I love technology and I work in IT for more than a decade. In Windows 8.1, simply select your new default program or app from the list. Fortunately, both Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 make it very easy to set your own preferences. However, windows media player (the built-in of windows 7) does not necessarily understand the tags. I finished a Win10 stall and my AVG prompted to update. The Problem Youre finally figuring out Windows 7 and listening to your favorite songs on Windows Media Player and everything is great. Your choices won't affect other user accounts on the computer. To make that program or app the default, thus changing the file associations for all file extensions it is equipped to handle, click or tap "Set this program as default" on the right side of the window.